Boutonnière Lavendelgeranie (Geranium) - Herr von Welt
Boutonnière Lavender Geranium (Geranium)
Boutonnière Lavendelgeranie (Geranium) - Herr von Welt
Boutonnière Lavender Geranium (Geranium)
Boutonnière Lavender Geranium (Geranium)
Boutonnière Lavender Geranium (Geranium)
Boutonnière Lavendelgeranie (Geranium) - Herr von Welt

Boutonnière Lavender Geranium (Geranium)

Regular price €37,00
/
VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The silky lavender geranium in your buttonhole

In nature, these small geranium flowers rarely come alone. But we don't care: For the buttonhole of the well-dressed gentleman, this single flower is just big enough to add a subtle splash of color. And this dash of color comes white with lavender-colored stamens and a gradient. A subtle and very summery boutonnière.

The boutonnière - special features

In every blossom there is an almost forgotten craftsmanship (not to be compared with products from the Far East). Plastic is not used; each flower is built up properly and not simply pinned together or glued on. Recipes that are up to a hundred years old are still used today as the basis for fabric dyeing.

The purple boutonnière in detail

  • Color: white / lavender
  • Material: 100% silk
  • Size of the flower: approx. 2.5 cm in diameter, approx. 0.6 cm in height
  • Handcraft from Germany
  • Each silk boutonnière is unique; minor deviations are possible
  • Delivery with gift box
  • Item number: 022WL

Care instructions: Protect the boutonnière from moisture and always store it in the gift box provided. Every box is made for us by one of the oldest family businesses in Berlin, founded in 1869 as a hat box manufacturer, made in the Neukölln district.

Boutonnière Lavendelgeranie (Geranium)
Boutonnière Lavendelgeranie (Geranium)
Boutonnière Lavendelgeranie (Geranium)
Boutonnière Lavendelgeranie (Geranium)
Boutonnière Lavendelgeranie (Geranium)
Boutonnière Lavendelgeranie (Geranium)
Boutonnière Geranie Rosa Mini (Geranium) online kaufen

Boutonnière Lavendelgeranie (Geranium)

Normaler Preis €37,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten | Lieferzeit (DE): ca. 1-3 Werktage*

Die seidene Lavendelgeranie im Knopfloch

In der Natur kommen diese kleinen Geranienblüten selten allein. Aber das kümmert uns nicht weiter: Für das Knopfloch des gut gekleideten Herrn ist diese Einzelblüte gerade groß genug, um einen dezenten Farbtupfer zu setzen. Und dieser Farbtupfer kommt weiß mit lavendelfarbenen Staubgefäßen und Farbverlauf daher. Eine dezente und recht sommerliche Boutonnière.

Die Boutonnière - Besonderheiten

In jeder Blüte steckt eine fast vergessene Handwerkskunst (nicht zu vergleichen mit Produkten aus Fernost). Plastik wird nicht verwendet; jede Blume wird regelrecht aufgebaut und nicht einfach zusammengesteckt oder angeklebt. Bis zu hundert Jahre alte Rezepturen dienen auch heute noch als Grundlage der Stofffärbung.

Die violette Boutonnière im Detail

  • Farbe: Weiß / Lavendel
  • Material: 100 % Seide
  • Größe der Blüte: ca. 2,5 cm Durchmesser, ca. 0,6 cm Höhe
  • Handarbeit aus Deutschland
  • Jede Seiden-Boutonnière ist ein Unikat; geringfügige Abweichungen sind möglich
  • Lieferung mit Geschenkschachtel
  • Artikelnummer: 022WL

Pflegehinweis: Die Boutonnière vor Feuchtigkeit schützen und immer im mitgelieferten Geschenkkarton aufbewahren. Jede Schachtel wird für uns von einem der ältesten Familienunternehmen Berlins, bereits 1869 als Hutschachtelmanufaktur gegründet, im Bezirk Neukölln angefertigt.